58d2382ead · saved animations to files cuz apparently they didnt work before? (partially untested) · Updated 2026-05-05 15:00:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?